Meet Nigeria’s New Ministers

400 Views 1 Comment

Complete List Of Ministers And Their Portfolios

President Muhammadu Buhari – Minister of Petroleum Resources

Ibe Kachiukwu – State Minister Petroleum resources

Abubakar Malami (SAN) – Minister of Justice

Geoffrey Onyeama – Minister of Foreign Affairs

Brig-Gen Mansur Dan Ali (rtd) – Minister of Defence

Adamu Adamu – Minister of Education

Anthony Anwuka – State minister of Education

Kemi Adeosun – Minister of Finance

Okechukwu Enelemah – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Aisha Abubakar – State minister Industry, Trade and Investment

Chris Ngige – Minister of Labor and Employment

James Ocholi (SAN) – State Minister of Labor and Employment

Mohammed Bello – FCT Minister

Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazzau (rtd) – Interior Minister

Udoma Udo Udoma – Minister of Budget and National Planning

Zainab Ahmed- State Minister Budget and National Planning

Babatubde Fashola (SAN) – Minister of Power, Works and Housing

Mustapha Shehuri – State minister Power, Works, and Housing

Audu Ogbeh – Minister of Agriculture and Rural development

Heineken Lokpobiri – State minister Agriculture and Rural Development

Chibuike Amaechi – Minister of Transportation

Hadi Sirika – State Minister Aviation

Isaac Folorunsho Adeoye – Minister of Health

Osagie Ehanire – State Minister Health

Aisha Alhassan – Minister of Women Affairs

Usani Uguru – Minister Niger Delta Affairs

Claudius Omoyele Daramola – State minister Niger Delta Affairs

Adebayo Shittu – Minister of Communication

Lai Mohammed – Minister of Information

Amina Mohammed – Minister of Environment

Ibrahim Jibrin – State Minister of Environment

Suleiman Adamu – Minister of Water Resources

Solomon Dalong – Minister of Youths and Sports

Kayode Fayemi – Minister of Solid Mineral

Abubakar Bawa Bwari – State Minister Solid Minerals

Ogbonnaya Onu- Minister of Science and Technology

Chief Editor
Author: Chief Editor

Nigerian Community,News, Events and more

About the author

Nigerian Community,News, Events and more

Related Articles

1 Comment

  1. The London Nigerian

    Senator Ben Murray Bruce has put a bounty on the heads of Buhari’s new ministers. If you the public (Nigerians everywhere, at home and abroad) should see our CHANGE MINISTERS engaging in practices unbecoming a Minister of Nigeria, then it is your duty to film/photo and report the incident to the Senator, who has promised to air it on His TV Network.

Comments are closed.